Menu

Availability & Prices

September 2020

Cray House

Sat 5 Sep - Fri 11 Sep

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£999 per person | £ 1199 sharing

Cray House

Sat 26 Sep - Fri 2 Oct

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£999 per person | £ 1199 sharing

October 2020

Arisaig House

Sat 24 Oct - Fri 30 Oct

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1249 per person | £ 1199 sharing

November 2020

Arisaig House

Sat 28 Nov - Fri 4 Dec

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ 1149 sharing

January 2021

Arisaig House

Sat 9 Jan - Fri 15 Jan

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ 1199 sharing

February 2021

Arisaig House

Sat 27 Feb - Fri 5 Mar

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ 1199 sharing

March 2021

Arisaig House

Sat 20 Mar - Fri 26 Mar

Signature Detox Retreat - Arisaig House. Arisaig House

Based in the stunning west coast Scottish Highlands, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ 1199 sharing

April 2021

Cray House

Sat 24 Apr - Fri 30 Apr

Signature Detox Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£999 per person | £ 1199 sharing

Waiting List & Upcoming Retreats

Is your preferred retreat fully booked? Click here to be added to the waiting list, or for more information on upcoming dates.

bird

Recent

@thebodytoolkit

Thank you @WEScotland 🙏 #mentalhealth https://t.co/EzVeeTEGcf

30 March