Menu

Availability & Prices

January 2022

Online Virtual Retreat

Sat 8 Jan - Fri 14 Jan

The Body Toolkit Virtual Retreat - Online. Online Virtual Retreat

Experience The Body Toolkit Virtual Retreat from the comfort of your own home, and be guided and supported each step of the way through Katrina Mather's award-winning detox retreat programme. 

From

£249 per person | £ 199 sharing

March 2022

Online Virtual Retreat

Sat 19 Mar - Fri 25 Mar

The Body Toolkit Virtual Retreat - Online. Online Virtual Retreat

Experience The Body Toolkit Virtual Retreat from the comfort of your own home, and be guided and supported each step of the way through Katrina Mather's award-winning detox retreat programme. 

From

£249 per person | £ 199 sharing

April 2022

Cray House

Sat 23 Apr - Fri 29 Apr

The Body Toolkit Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ 1199 sharing

May 2022

Cray House

Sat 21 May - Fri 27 May

The Body Toolkit Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ sharing

June 2022

Online Virtual Retreat

Sat 4 Jun - Fri 10 Jun

The Body Toolkit Virtual Retreat - Online. Online Virtual Retreat

Experience The Body Toolkit Virtual Retreat from the comfort of your own home, and be guided and supported each step of the way through Katrina Mather's award-winning detox retreat programme. 

From

£249 per person | £ 199 sharing

Cray House

Sat 18 Jun - Fri 24 Jun

The Body Toolkit Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ sharing

September 2022

Online Virtual Retreat

Sat 10 Sep - Fri 16 Sep

The Body Toolkit Virtual Retreat - Online. Online Virtual Retreat

Experience The Body Toolkit Virtual Retreat from the comfort of your own home, and be guided and supported each step of the way through Katrina Mather's award-winning detox retreat programme. 

From

£249 per person | £ 199 sharing

Cray House

Sat 24 Sep - Fri 30 Sep

The Body Toolkit Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ 1199 sharing

October 2022

Cray House

Sat 29 Oct - Fri 4 Nov

The Body Toolkit Retreat - Cray House. Cray House

Set amongst the foot-hills of Glenshee in rural Highland Perthshire, these gentle retreat programmes teach simple, yet powerful techniques to nourish the body, reduce stress and ultimately help ourselves to thrive. 

From

£1099 per person | £ 1199 sharing

Waiting List & Upcoming Retreats

Is your preferred retreat fully booked? Click here to be added to the waiting list, or for more information on upcoming dates.