Menu

Book A Retreat

June 2017

Garmoran Square

Sat 17 Jun - Fri 23 Jun

Signature Detox Retreat. Garmoran Square

The Signature Detox Retreat is a juice detox programme that offers lasting results and teaches how to sustain a new level of health, whilst immersed in the Scottish Highlands.

From

£999 per person | £ 999 sharing

August 2017

Garmoran Square

Sat 5 Aug - Fri 11 Aug

Signature Detox Summer Retreat. Garmoran Square

Due to popular demand the Summer Retreat in early August is for those looking to get away during school holidays. A beautiful time of year to relax and recharge in the stunning Scottish Highlands.

From

£999 per person | £ 969 sharing

Garmoran Square

Sat 26 Aug - Fri 1 Sep

Signature Detox Retreat. Garmoran Square

The Signature Detox Retreat is a juice detox programme that offers lasting results and teaches how to sustain a new level of health, whilst immersed in the Scottish Highlands.

From

£999 per person | £ 899 sharing

September 2017

Garmoran Square

Sat 30 Sep - Fri 6 Oct

Equinox Detox Retreat. Garmoran Square

The Autumn Equinox Detox Retreat is an ideal time to cleanse the body ahead of winter, with a nourishing juice cleanse and the serenity of the Scottish Highlands to recharge and renew.

From

£999 per person | £ 999 sharing

October 2017

Garmoran Square

Sat 28 Oct - Fri 3 Nov

Signature Detox Retreat. Garmoran Square

The Signature Detox Retreat is a juice detox programme that offers lasting results and teaches how to sustain a new level of health, whilst immersed in the Scottish Highlands.

From

£999 per person | £ 999 sharing

November 2017

Garmoran Square

Sat 25 Nov - Fri 1 Dec

Signature Detox Retreat. Garmoran Square

The Signature Detox Retreat is a juice detox programme that offers lasting results and teaches how to sustain a new level of health, whilst immersed in the Scottish Highlands.

From

£999 per person | £ 999 sharing

Bespoke Retreats

Looking for something unique just for you or a group of friends or family? Get in touch and talk to us about our bespoke retreats.

bird

Recent

@thebodytoolkit

RT @KDOTonline: Magical life... ✨🦄😌 I've been learning from @thebodytoolkit how good for our bodies it is to take a break.. (we... https:/…

19 May